Ladies Matches

Mon 20 Apr

Minehead

Away 11:30 am

Mon 27 Apr

Tall Pines

Away 12:00 Noon

Tue 05 May

Orchardleigh

Away 11:00 am

Tue 19 May

Minehead

Home 11:00am

Thu 28 May

Brean

Home 11:00 am

Thu 04 Jun

Tall Pines

Home 11:00am

Mon 15 Jun

Brean

Away 11:30 am

Thu 02 Jul

Oake Manor

Home 11:00 am

Tue 11 Aug

Orchardleigh

Home 11:00 am

Mon 24 Aug

Oake Manor

Away 11:56 am

Thu  15 Oct

Interleague .a.gm

Venue TBC

Thu 23 Apr

@Cricket St.Thomas

11:00am

Tue 26 May

@ Long Sutton

11:00am

Mon 17 Aug

@ Wheathill

11:30am

Tue 29 Jun

Sherborne

Away 11:00 am

Tue 07 Jul

Wedmore

Away 11:00 am

Thu 30 Jul

Bridport

Home 11:00

Tue 28 Jul

Seniors v. Isle of Wedmore

Home 11:00 am

Thu 16 Apr

Fowler Brooches 4-somes

@ Tall Pines

Sun 03 May

County Championship

@ Clevedon

Wed 17 Jun

Bowmaker

@  Long Sutton

Fri 17 Jul

50+ Championship

@ Enmore

Wed 12 Aug

Category Champs 9 Hole

@ Weston - S- Mare

Thu 10 Sep

Fowler Lock Greensomes

@ The Mendip

Sun 06 Sep

Rogers Cup Final

@ Wedmore

Sun 06 Sep

Centenary Plate Final

@ Wedmore

Mon 11 May

Pairs

@ Brean

Thu 04 Jun

Shield Match v Cornwall

@ Taunton & Pickeridge

Mon 22 Jun

Bowmaker

@ Stockwood Vale

Tue 30 Jun

Friendly v Gloucesstershire

@ Gloucester

Mon 06 Jul

Friendly v Wiltshire

@ Kingsdown

Mon 15 Jul

Shield Match v Devon

@ Clevedon

Mon 10 Aug

Shield Match v Dorset

@ Ashley Wood

Tue 01 Sep

Stableford

@ Enmore

Wed 02 Sep

Friendly v Hampshire

@ Long Sutton

Mon 19 Oct

A.G.M & 9 Hole Comp.

@ Wheathill

ABOUT WHEATHILL GOLF  CLUB


Set in the countryside in Somerset is a gem that is Wheathill Golf Club.


Although not the longest or toughest, Wheathill with its unique hazards offers a challenge to golfers of all abilities'


Come and discover something unique and friendly.


We look forward to welcoming you soon.

CONTACT THE TEAM


Wheathill

Somerton

Somerset

TA11 7HG


T.  0044 (1963) 240667

E.  wheathillgc@btconnect.com

W. www.wheathillgolf.co.uk

Copyright @ All rights reserved

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.

Accept