3 Counties Matches

Sat 23 Apr

3 Counties 'B'

Away 11:00 a.m.

Sat 07 May

Cricket St. Thomas

Home 11:00 a.m.

Sat 14 May

Vivary Park

Home 11:00 a.m.

Sat 21 May

Charminster

Home 11:00am

Sat 11 Jun

Yeovil

Home 11:00 a.m.

Sun 19 Jun

Cricket St. Thomas

Away 1:00 p.m.

Sun 25 Jun

3 Countie3s 'B'

Home  11:00am

Sat 02 JUl

Charminster

Away 11:00 a.m.

Sat 09 Jul

Vivary Park

Away 1:30 p.m.

Sat 27 Aug

Yeovil

Away  11:00am

Sat 23 Apr

3 Counties 'A'

Home 11:00 a.m.

Sat 28 May

Vivary Park

Home 11:00 a.m.

Sun 05 Jun

Cricket St. Thomas

Away 1:00 p.m.

Sat 11 Jun

Vivary Park

Away   1:00pm

Sat 18 Jun

Charminster

Home 11:00 a.m.

Sat 25 Jun

3 Counties 'A'

Away  11:00am

Sat 02 JUl

Cricket St. Thomas

Home  11:00am

Sat 16 Jul

Yeovil

Away 11:00 a.m.

Sat 06 Aug

Yeovil

Home  11:00am

Sat 13 Aug

Charminster

Away 11:00 a.m.