Avalon Matches



WHEATHILL GOLF CLUB

Sun 05 Apr


Mendip

Away 1:00 p.m.

Sun 26 Apr


Cricket St. Thomas

Away 1:00 p.m.

Sat 02 May


Long Sutton

Away 1:00 p.m.

Sat 23 May


Brean

Away 1:00 p.m.

Sat 06 Jun


Burnham & Berrow

Home 1:00 p.m.

Sun 21 Jun


Burnham & Berrow

Away 1:00 p.m.

Sat 04 Jul


Long Sutton

Home 1:00 p.m.

Sat 01 Aug


Cricket St. Thomas

Home 1:00 p.m.

Sun  08 Aug


Mendip

Home 1:00 p.m.

Sat 15 Aug

Brean

Home 1:00 p.m.

Sat 04 Apr

Avalon B

Home 1:00 p.m.

Sat 11 Apr

Taunton & Pickeridge

Home 11:00 a.m.

Sat 24 Apr

Mendip

Home 1;00 p.m.

Sun 03 May

Wedmore

Awasy 1:00 p.m.

Sat 09 May

Cricket St. Thomas

Home 1:00 p.m.

Sun 07 Jun

Taunton & Pickeridge

Away 1:00 p.m.

Sun 14 Jun

Cricket St. Thomas

Away 1:00 p.m.

Sat 20 Jun

Wedmore

Home 1:00 p.m.

Sun 26 Jul

Mendip

Away 1:00 p.m.

Sat 04 Apr

Avalon C

Away 1:00 p.m.

Sat 18 Apr

Cricket St. Thomas

Home 1:00 p.m.

Sun 26 Apr

Wedmore

Away 11:00 a.m.

Sat 30 May

Avalon C 

Home 1:00 p.m.

Sat 13 Jun

Mendip

Home 1:00 p.m.

Sat 20 Jun

Taunton & Pickeridge

Away 1:00 p.m.

Sat 11 Jul

Taunton & Pickeridge

Home 1:00 p.m.

Sun 26 Jul

Cricket St. Thomas

Away 1:00 p.m.

Sat 01 Aug

Wedmore 

Home 11:00 a.m.

Sat 08 Aug

Mendip 

Away 1:00 p.m.

Tue 28 Apr

Cricket St Thomas

Away 12:00 Noon

Thu 07 May

Oake Manor

Home 11:00am

Tue 02 Jun

Lomg Sutton

Home 11:00am

Tue 09 Jun

Minehead

Home 11:00am

Tue 16 Jun

Cannington

Home 11:00am

Thu 18 Jun

Cricket St Thomas

Home 11:00am

Thu 02 Jul

Taunton & Pickeridge

Away 12:00 Noon

Thu 09 Jul

Minehead

Away 11:00am

Thu 16 Jul

Long Sutton

Away 11:00am

Thu 23 Jul

Oake Manor

Away 12:30pm

Tue 18 Aug

Taunton & Pickeridge

Home 11:00am

Tue 25 Aug

Cannington

Away 10:30am

ABOUT WHEATHILL GOLF  CLUB


Set in the countryside in Somerset is a gem that is Wheathill Golf Club


Although not the longest or the toughest, Wheathill with its unique hazards offers a challenge to golfers of all abilities.


Come and discover something unique and friendly.


We look forward to welcoming you soon.

CONTACT THE TEAM


Wheathill

Somerton

Somerset

TA11 7HG


T.  0044 (1963) 240667

E.  wheathillgc@btconnect.com

W. www.wheathillgolf.co.uk

Copyright @ All rights reserved

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.

Accept