Ladies Matches



WHEATHILL GOLF CLUB

Thu 11 Apr

Oake Manor

Away 12:00 Noon

Tue 16 Apr

Stockwood Vale

Away 11:00am

Thu 23 May

Worlebury

Home 11:00am

Thu 30 May

Oake Manor

Home 11:00am

Tue 18 Jun

Farrington

Away 10:30am

Tue 09 Jul

Farrington

Home 11:00am

Mon 22 Jul

Enmore Park

Away 11:00am

Tue 13 Aug

Enmore Park

Home 11:00am

Thu 22 Aug

Worlebury

Away 11:00am

Tue 17 Sep

Stockwood Vale

Home 11:00am

Thu 25 Apr

@ Wheathill

11:00am

Mon 24 Jun

@ Long Sutton

11:00am

Tue 06 Aug

@ Cricket St. Thomas

11:30am

Thu 02 May

Brean

Away 10:00am

Tue 11 Jun

Weymouth

Home 11:00am

Tue 23 Jul

Sherborne

Home 11:00

Tue 27 Aug

Isle of Wedmore

Home 11:00am

Tue 30 Jul

Seniors v. Isle of Wedmore

Away 12:00 Noon

Fri 05 Apr

Fowler Brooches 4-somes

@ Enmore Park

Fri-Sun 03-05 May

County Championship

@ Saltford

Thu 13 Jun

Bowmaker

@ Bath

Thu 18 Jul

50+ Championship

@ Wells

Thu 08 Aug

Bronze Meeting

@ Wheathill

Thu 29 Aug

Silver Meeting

@ Farrington

Mon 09 Sep

Fowler Lock Greensomes

@ Minehead

Sun 01 Sep

Rogers Cup Final

@ Mendip Springs

Sun 01 Sep

Centenary Plate Final

@ Mendip Springs

Mon 13 May

4 BBB

@ Taunton & Pickeridge

Mon 10 Jun

Shield Match v Cornwall

@ Trevose

Mon 17 Jun

Friendly v Hampshire

@ New Forest

Mon 24 Jun

Bowmaker

@ Mendip

Thu 27 Jun

Friendly v Gl.shire

@ Mendip Springs

Tue 02 July

Friendly v Wiltshire

@ Isle of Wedmore

Mon 15 Jul

Shield Match v Devon

@ Honiton

Thu 05 Sep

Shield Match v Dorset

@ Weston-super-Mare

Mon 16 Sep

Stableford

@ Minehead

Mon 07 Oct

A.G.M.

@ Long Sutton

ABOUT WHEATHILL GOLF  CLUB


Set in the countryside in Somerset is a gem that is Wheathill Golf Club


Although not the longest or the toughest, Wheathill with its unique hazards offers a challenge to golfers of all abilities.


Come and discover something unique and friendly.


We look forward to welcoming you soon.

CONTACT THE TEAM


Wheathill

Somerton

Somerset

TA11 7HG


T.  0044 (1963) 240667

E.  wheathillgc@btconnect.com

W. www.wheathillgolf.co.uk

Copyright @ All rights reserved

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.

Accept