Avalon Matches



WHEATHILL GOLF CLUB

Sun 14 Apr


Wells

Away   1:00pm

Sat 04 May


Weston-S-Mare 'B'

Away   1:00pm

Sat 18 May


Wells

Home  1:00pm

Sat 25 May


Long Sutton

Home   1:00pm

Sun 02 Jun


Tall Pines

Away    1:00pm

Sat 06 Jul


Stockwood Vale 'C'

Away    1:00pm

Sat 03 Aug


Long Sutton

Away    1:00pm

Sat 10 Aug


Weston-S-Mare

Home   1:00pm



Stockwood Vale 'C'

TBD

Sat 06 Apr

Fosseway

Home  1:00pm

Sat 20 Apr

Taunton & Pickeridge

Home  11:00am

Sat 27 Apr

Avalon 'B'

Away   1:00pm

Sat 04 May

Cannington

Home  1:00pm

Sat 11 May

Mendip

Home  1:00pm

Sat 25 May

Avalon 'B'

Home  10:00am

Sat 01 Jun

Cricket St. Thomas

Home  1:00pm

Sun 09 Jun

Taunton & Pickeridge

Away  1:00pm

Sun 16 Jun

Cannington

Away  12:00 Noon

Sat 20 Jul

Fosseway

Away  12:00 Noon

Sat 10 Aug

Mendip

Away  12:00 Noon

Sun 18 Aug

Cricket St. Thomas

Away  1:00pm

Sun 31 Mar

Mendip

Away   12:00 Noon

Sat 13 Apr

Cannington

Home     1:00pm

Sat 27 Apr

Avalon 'C'

Home     1:00pm

Sun 19 May

Taunton & Pickeridge

Away       1:00pm

Sat 25 May

Avalon 'C'

Away     10:00am

Sat 08 Jun

Fosseway

Home       1:00pm

Sat 06 Jul

Crickey St.Thomas

Home    12:00 Noon

Sat 13 Jul

Taunton & Pickeridge

Home         1:00pm

Sun 21 Jul

Cricket St Thomas

Away     12:00 Noon

Sat 03 Aug

Mendip

Home           1:00pm

Sun 18 Aug

Cannington

Away      12:00 Noon

Sat 24 Aug

Fosseway

Away      12:00 Noon

Tue 14 May

Taunton & Pickeridge

Away 11:00am

Fri 24 May

Cannington

Home 11:00am

Tue 04 Jun

Cricket St. Thomas

Home 11:00am

Thu 27 Jun

Long Sutton

Away 11:00am

Thu 04 Jul

Long Sutton

Home 11:00am

Tue 16 Jul

Minehead

Home 11:00am

Tue 23 Jul

Cricket St. Thomas

Away 11:00am

Fri 02 Aug

Cannington

Away 11:00am

Tue 20 Aug

Taunton & Pickeridge

Home 11:00am

Wed 18 Sep

Minehead

Away 12:00 Noon

ABOUT WHEATHILL GOLF  CLUB


Set in the countryside in Somerset is a gem that is Wheathill Golf Club


Although not the longest or the toughest, Wheathill with its unique hazards offers a challenge to golfers of all abilities.


Come and discover something unique and friendly.


We look forward to welcoming you soon.

CONTACT THE TEAM


Wheathill

Somerton

Somerset

TA11 7HG


T.  0044 (1963) 240667

E.  wheathillgc@btconnect.com

W. www.wheathillgolf.co.uk

Copyright @ All rights reserved